”年末年始営業のお知らせ”
2019年12月28日(土)から12月30日(月)は午後4時30分までの営業となります。
2019年12月31日(火)から2020年1月3日(金)まで休業いたします。

"Opening hours around the new year's day"
2019/12/28 (Sat) 10:00〜16:30
2019/12/29 (Sun) 10:00〜16:30
2019/12/30 (Mon) 10:00〜16:30
2019/12/31 (Tue) Closed
2020/1/1 (Wed) Closed
2020/1/2 (Thu) Closed
2020/1/3 (Fri) Closed
2020/1/4(Sat) 10:00〜19:00
2020/1/5(Sun) 10:00〜19:00
2020/1/6 (Mon) Closed

2019年12月の休業日のお知らせ
12/2,9,16,23,31

Closing days in December 2019
12/2,9,16,23,31

2020年1月の休業日のお知らせ
1/1,2,3,6,13,18,19,20,27

Closing days in January 2020
1/1,2,3,6,13,18,19,20,27

Bingoya offers traditional Japanese crafts for every day use. We carefully select products that are hand-crafted by skilled craftsmen from various regions in Japan.

全国各地で今もなお、伝統あるいろいろな民藝品がつくられております。備後屋では、これらの中から優れた品々を選び蒐めて、みなさまの生活にお役立ていただくよう努めております。

Official Instagram

インスタグラム

Address

住所

10-6 Wakamatsu-cho, Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
Open: AM 10:00 - PM 7:00
Visit Information

Closed on Mondays, and the 3rd Saturday and the next Sunday except May, August, November,December

〒162-0056
東京都新宿区若松町10-6
営業時間: 午前10:00 - 午後7:00
詳しいアクセスを見る

定休日: 毎週月曜日と、第3土曜日とその翌日定休(5月8月11月12月を除く)

アクセス アクセス

About Mingei

民藝について

備後屋は、民藝品を取り扱うお店です。民藝について詳しく知りたい方は、日本民藝協会のホームページをご覧ください。
nihon-mingeikyoukai.jp/about/

Contact

お問い合わせ